University of Wisconsin–Madison

The People of PETE

Joanne Haynes-Manogue, MSS

Faculty Assistant

haynesmanogu@wisc.edu

608-263-2614

1015 Gymnasium-Natatorium
2000 Observatory Dr
Madison, WI 53706

Nancy Krattiger-Ziltener, MS Ed.

Exercise Faculty Associate Physical Education Teacher Education

nziltener@education.wisc.edu

608-265-0471

2037 Gymnasium-Natatorium
2000 Observatory Dr
Madison, WI 53706

Cindy Kuhrasch, MSS

PETE Program Coordinator Faculty Associate

ckuhrasch@education.wisc.edu

608-262-4348

2027 Gymnasium-Natatorium
2000 Observatory Dr
Madison, WI 53706

Dan Timm, Ed.D

Faculty Associate Physical Education Teacher Education

dtimm@education.wisc.edu

608-262-7714

1043 Gymnasium-Natatorium
2000 Observatory Dr
Madison, WI 53706

Administrative and Program Support Staff

Lisa Cappabianca

Undergraduate Program Assistant

lcappabianca@wisc.edu

608-262-0259

1001 Gymnasium/Natatorium
2000 Observatory Dr
Madison, WI 53706

Lorenzo Contreras

Lab Manager

lcontrer@wisc.edu

608-263-2617

1149B Gymnasium-Natatorium
2000 Observatory Dr
Madison, WI 53706

Greg Dierks

Department Administrator

ghdierks@wisc.edu

608-262-7735

2015 Gymnasium-Natatorium
2000 Observatory Dr
Madison, Wi 53706

Marc Kuklinski

Senior Instrumentation Specialist Information Technology

kuklinski@education.wisc.edu

608-262-5919

2087 Gymnasium-Natatorium
2000 Observatory Dr
Madison, WI 53706

Jeannine Nicolai-Heckmann

Financial Specialist

nicolaiheckm@wisc.edu

608-262-1655

2017 Gymnasium-Natatorium
2000 Observatory Dr
Madison, WI 53706

Danielle Seib, MBA

OT Program Administration

dseib@wisc.edu

608-262-8976

2130 Medical Sciences Center
1300 University Ave
Madison, WI 53706

Steven Wright

Kinesiology/OT Administration

swright23@wisc.edu

Kinesiology

1003 Gymnasium-Natatorium
2000 Observatory Dr
Madison, WI 53706
608-262-0257

Occupational Therapy

2120 Medical Science Center
1300 University Ave
Madison, WI 53706
608-262-2936