The People of PETE

Jonanne Haynes-Manogue, MSS

Kinesiology

Lecturer

haynesmanogu@wisc.edu

608-263-2614

1015 Gymnasium-Natatorium
2000 Observatory Dr
Madison, WI 53706

Nancy Krattiger-Ziltener, MS Ed.

PE Teacher Education

Associate Faculty Associate

nziltener@education.wisc.edu

608-265-0471

2037 Gymnasium-Natatorium
2000 Observatory Dr
Madison, WI 53706

Cindy Kuhrasch, MSS

PE Teacher Education

Program Coordinator | Faculty Associate

ckuhrasch@education.wisc.edu

608-262-4348

2027 Gymnasium-Natatorium
2000 Observatory Dr
Madison, WI 53706

Dan Timm, Ed.D

PE Teacher Education

Faculty Associate

dtimm@education.wisc.edu

608-262-7714

1043 Gymnasium-Natatorium
2000 Observatory Dr
Madison, WI 53706

Administrative and Program Support Staff

Lisa Cappabianca

Kinesiology Undergraduate Studies

Program Admin

lcappabianca@wisc.edu

608-262-0259

1001 Gymnasium/Natatorium
2000 Observatory Dr
Madison, WI 53706

Lorenzo Contreras

Kinesiology

Lab Manager

lcontrer@wisc.edu

608-263-2617

1149B Gymnasium-Natatorium
2000 Observatory Dr
Madison, WI 53706

Greg Dierks

Kinesiology

Department Administrator

ghdierks@wisc.edu

608-262-7735

2015 Gymnasium-Natatorium
2000 Observatory Dr
Madison, Wi 53706

Becca Freitag

Kinesiology and Occupational Therapy

Program Admin

rfreitag@wisc.edu

608-262-2936

2120 Medical Sciences Center
1300 University Ave
Madison, WI 53706

Zoe Hurley

Kinesiology

Health Promotion and Health Equity Advisor

zehurley@wisc.edu

608-262-0257

Jeannine Nicolai-Heckmann

Kinesiology

Grants Manager | Financial Specialist

nicolaiheckm@wisc.edu

608-262-1655

2017 Gymnasium-Natatorium
2000 Observatory Dr
Madison, WI 53706

Danielle Seib, MBA

Occupational Therapy

Program Admin

dseib@wisc.edu

608-262-8976

2130 Medical Sciences Center
1300 University Ave
Madison, WI 53706