UW-Madison OT Program- Graduate Faculty

OT student doing research with child
shadow

CONTACTING US

Main Office

Occupational Therapy
School of Education
UW-Madison
2120 Medical Sciences Center
1300 University Avenue
MadisonWI  53706-1691

Tel: 608/262-2936
Fax: 608/262-1639

Email: otoffice@education.wisc.edu
or by contact form
Twitter Icon   Facebook logo
 

Graduate Faculty

Karla Ausderau, Ph.D., OTR/L
Assistant Professor of Kinesiology
kausderau@wisc.edu

Ruth Benedict, Dr. P.H., OTR
Associate Professor of Kinesiology, Program Coordinator
608/262-0543
rbenedict@education.wisc.edu

Dorothy Edwards, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair Department of Kinesiology
608/262-7421
dfedwards@education.wisc.edu

Elizabeth Larson, Ph.D., OTR
Associate Professor of Kinesiology
(608) 262-0520
blarson@education.wisc.edu

Kristen Pickett, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Kinesiology
(608) 890-2103
kpickett2@wisc.edu

Brittany Travers, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Kinesiology
btravers@wisc.edu
 

 

© 2014 Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System • Please contact the School of Education External Relations Office with questions, issues or comments about this site.