UW-Madison OT Program - 2011 OT Matters - Student News - Scholarship Winners

OT student doing research with child


Main Office

Occupational Therapy
School of Education
2120 Medical Sciences Center
1300 University Avenue
MadisonWI  53706-1691

Tel: 608/262-2936
Fax: 608/262-1639

Email: otoffice@education.wisc.edu
or by contact form

Occupational Therapy Program & Therapeutic Science Track Scholarship Awards 2010-2011


Averill Scholarship
Katie Bartling

Doyon Scholarship
Sarah Brenberg

Kiernat Scholarship
Sean Sparrow
Ashley Derenne

Thompson Scholarship
Lindsey Wuest

Witkay Scholarship
Fue Moa

PhD Therapeutic Science

Thompson Wisconsin Distinguished Graduate Fellowships
Yeojin Choi
Hui-Chun Chen

Roughton Travel Award
Andrea Olsen
Rebecca Swanke
Jaclyn Pautz

© 2017 Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System • Please contact the School of Education External Relations Office with questions, issues or comments about this site.