UW-Madison Department of Kinesiology - Graduate Faculty

Medical imaging Carillon Tower Glass blowing Laptop and lecture A smiling student Sunrise over the Education Building Chairs on the Memorial Union Terrace Bascom hall staircase Graduating students in silhouette Crowd of people on Bascom Hill A student tutoring Student with diploma Dance Department performance Night view of Bascom in the winter Memorial Union Terrace in autumn Memorial Union Terrace chairs Dance department performance Bucky Badger in front of a parade float Bascom Hall in the summertime Lincoln statue Students walking in the snow University of Wisconsin - Madison Crest Lincoln statue in the snow Forward Logo Student at graduation Bicycle in the snow Rathskellar Fireplace Sailboat with Capitol Building in the background A sailboat at the Memorial Union Bascom Hill in Autumn Bucky Badger studying with a student. Students among blooming trees at UW-Madison Bucky reading a book University flag on Bascom Hill Video camera view screen Student on a frozen lake Lincoln Statue on Bascom Hill Bascom Hill in winter Students collaborating Memorial Union Terrace chairs in the snow Kohl Center logo Graduates with diplomas A hands-on project Stacked, illuminated figures View from the top of Van Hise
shadow

CONTACTING US

Main Office

Kinesiology
School of Education
UW-Madison
Unit II Gym
2000 Observatory Dr.
MadisonWI  53706-1121

Tel: 608/262-0259
Fax: 608/262-1656

Email: kines@education.wisc.edu
or by contact form
 

Graduate Faculty Directory

Karla AusderauPh.D., OTR/L
Assistant Professor of Kinesiology
Occupational Therapy
kausderau@wisc.edu
Kreg G. Gruben, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Kinesiology
Biomechanics
gruben@education.wisc.edu
David R. Bell, Ph.D., ATC
Assistant Professor of Kinesiology
Athletic Training
drbell2@wisc.edu
Kelli F. Koltyn, Ph.D.
Professor of Kinesiology
Exercise Psychology
koltyn@education.wisc.edu
Ruth Benedict, Dr. P.H., OTR
Associate Professor of Kinesiology
Occupational Therapy
rbenedict@education.wisc.edu
Elizabeth Larson, Ph.D., OTR
Associate Professor of Kinesiology
Occupational Therapy
blarson@education.wisc.edu
Lisa H. Colbert, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Associate Professor of Kinesiology
Epidemiology
lhcolbert@education.wisc.edu

Andrea H. Mason, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Kinesiology
Motor Behavior
amason@education.wisc.edu

Dane B. Cook, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Kinesiology
Exercise Psychology
dcook@education.wisc.edu

Mary Schneider, Ph.D., OTR
Professor Emerita of Kinesiology and Psychology;
Occupational Therapy
schneider@education.wisc.edu

Gary M. Diffee, Ph.D.
Professor of Kinesiology 
Graduate Studies Chair 
Exercise Science
diffee@education.wisc.edu

William Schrage, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Kinesiology
Exercise Science
wschrage@education.wisc.edu
Dorothy Edwards, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair, Department of Kinesiology
Occupational Therapy
dfedwards@education.wisc.edu
Peter L.E. van Kan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Kinesiology
Exercise Science
vankan@education.wisc.edu
© 2014 Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System • Please contact the School of Education External Relations Office with questions, issues or comments about this site.